Loading. . .


Mohd Ataur Rahman Bhuiyan (Manik)

The Chairman, Toma Group

A charismatic visionary with un-matched leadership quality being self-groomed and self-made with uncompromising character in terms of quality and commitment. Being in the Chair, the Corporate chief has single handedly lifted and crafted this company focusing entirely in the Building, Constructing, Renovating & Supplies of all sorts of contractual & turn-key constructions like – Roads & Highways, Bridges, Railways, Super Structures, Residential and Commercial Structures, Infrastructures etc. to mark the improvement in the overall socioeconomic scenario of the country. He is always eager to improvise with unparalleled level of commitments inorder to meet the needs of the people matching with the updated Industrial revolutions around the world.
Read more

Late Touhida Rahman

Ex Director, Toma Group

Being at the core of the Company activities she leads and motivates Corporate Activities to their short term and long term goals from its very inception. She has always been the key inspirer to uphold corporate values and moral with a strong footing with her profound and insight knowledge and activities. She has always been the motivational inspiration for the Group, giving guidelines and a strong platform to step upon for future ventures.

She also earned respect with her Social Activities for the poor and distress in time of needs through charity and humanitarian welfare for the benefits of underprivileged families of the society.

Meet Our Board of Directors

Mohd. Ataur Rahman Bhuiyan

Mohd. Ataur Rahman Bhuiyan Chairman & Managing Director

Engr. Mukitur Rahman

Engr. Mukitur Rahman Deputy Managing Director

Rashnat Tarin Rahman

Rashnat Tarin Rahman Director

Md. Habibur Rahman

Md. Habibur Rahman Executive Director

Engr. Md. Abul Kashem

Engr. Md. Abul Kashem Director (Planning & Development)

Muhammed Abul Hashem

Muhammed Abul Hashem Director (Finance & Accounts)

Samsuddin Chowdhury

Samsuddin Chowdhury Director

A. K. M. Mushfiqur Rahman

A. K. M. Mushfiqur Rahman Director

AKM Mahabubul Alam

AKM Mahabubul Alam Director

Engr. Belayet Hossain

Engr. Belayet Hossain Director

Engr. Sukumar Bhowmik

Engr. Sukumar Bhowmik Director

Ahmedullah Miah

Ahmedullah Miah Director

Engr. Belayet Hossain

Md. Showkat Ali Director (Construction)

Md. Imrul Quais

Md. Imrul Quais Director (Mechanical)

A. K. M. Asaduzzaman

A. K. M. Asaduzzaman Director (Commercial)